rus en     RUR/USD ($)   57.65 ↓   RUR/EURO(€)   69.07 facebook twitter
Background information via
+7 861 251 77 64

Welcome to Slavyansk district

Dear friends,

I present to your attention one of the best district of the Krasnodar region as for social and economic development.

In recent years, interest in the Slavyansk district from the side of business has grown considerably. The annual growth of investment in the economy of the region of more than 25% is an indicator of a favorable investment climate.

Investors are attracted by large oil and gas deposits, iodine and bromine healing springs, stocks of raw materials for the construction industry, the availability of a sufficient number of consumers with high income, the availability of a highly skilled workforce, as well as advantageous location the district center – the city of Slavyansk-on-Kuban – at the intersection of trade routes in the direction to Krasnodar, Novorossiysk, Anapa, Temryuk, Kavkaz port and Timashevsk.

Over the past three years, nearly 300 objects of various sizes were built in all sectors of the Slavyansk district, and new production and modern technologies were mastered. More than 100 projects are at various stages of implementation.

There are great conditions for the development of the resort and tourist business in our district.

Our nature, such as wonderful shell and sand beaches of the Azov Sea, warm sea shallow water, mild climate and unique ecosystem with marshes, estuaries, streams, eriks and rich flora and fauna, attracts tourists here. The annual international festival of slavonic culture won enormous popularity. Guests are attracted by the variety of historical monuments, museums and churches as well.

The strategy of social and economic development of the Slavyansk District until 2020 identifies four priority areas: industry, agriculture, resort and tourist complex and transport.

We invite investors to the Slavyansk district and guarantee them assistance and support in the implementation of interesting ideas. We hope for mutually beneficial cooperation.

Head of the Municipal Formation Slavyansk District Roman Sinyagovskiy

Site map
Вверх
facebook   twitter
2015 © Administration of Slavyansk district of Krasnodar region Disigned by: Internet-Image

Добро пожаловать

Дорогие друзья!

Я представляю Вашему вниманию один из лучших районов Краснодарского края по социально-экономическому развитию.

За последние годы интерес к Славянскому району со стороны бизнеса значительно вырос. Ежегодный прирост инвестиций в экономику района более чем на 25% — это индикатор благоприятного инвестиционного климата.

Инвесторов привлекают крупные запасы нефти и газа, целебные йодобромные источники, запасы сырья для стройиндустрии, наличие достаточного числа потребителей с высоким уровнем дохода, наличие высококвалифицированной рабочей силы, выгодное расположение районного центра — г. Славянска-на-Кубани на пересечении торговых путей в направлении Краснодара, Новороссийска, Анапы, Темрюка, порта Кавказ, Тимашевска.

За последние три года построено почти 300 объектов различной величины во всех отраслях экономики Славянского района, освоены новые производства и современные технологии. Более 100 проектов находятся на различных стадиях реализации.

В нашем районе существуют большие предпосылки для развития курортного и туристического бизнеса.

Туристов привлекает природа: чудесные ракушечно-песчаные пляжи Азовского моря, мелководье с теплой морской водой, мягкий климат, уникальная экосистема — плавни, лиманы, протоки, ерики, богатая флора и фауна. Огромную популярность завоевал ежегодный международный фестиваль славянской культуры. Гостей привлекает и многообразие исторических памятников, музеев, храмов.

Стратегией социально-экономического развития Славянского района до 2020 года определены 4 приоритетных направления: промышленность, агропромышленный комплекс, курортно-туристский комплекс, транспорт.

Приглашаем инвесторов в Славянский район, гарантируем помощь и поддержку в реализации интересных идей. Надеемся на взаимовыгодное сотрудничество.

Глава муниципального образования Славянский район  Роман Синяговский

Полезные ссылки